Skip To Main Content


Section 1: Scholastic Organizations

Membership is by invitation or nomination only.

Students do not sign up for these organizations. Dues or fees may be required.


Mu Alpha Theta James Wagner

National Achievers Society  Jennifer Woodard /Jeffery Motley

NHS-National Honor Society Erin Joyner / Jessica Miller

National Art Honor Society 

NTHS-National Technical Honor Society Michelle Stevens / Kaley Moseley

SGA-Student Government Association Elizabeth Medlin

Student Ambassador Team Kita Adams / Kimberly Parks / Tatjana Milutinovic

Section 2: Vocational Clubs

Membership in these organizations is limited to students who are enrolled in the specific course of study specified in the club charter. Dues or fees may be required.


FFA - Future Farmers of America Morgan Peace / Tommy Kemp

Skills USA (formerly VICA) Clarence Walker / Kyle Curtis / Ryland Grissom

FCCLA Maria Styers / Dwana Ward 

FBLA Stephanie Ayers

Section 3: Membership Clubs

Students may sign up to join an FHS Club. Dues or fees may be required.


Drama Club Mariah Massey

FCA-Fellowship of Christian Athletes Katie Manson / Barbara Howell                                                    

French Club Guilhem Roche

Prom Committee Kristine Hicks 

Relay for Life Kerry Olivieri

Red Ram Mentors  Barbara Howell / Ashley Bauer

Student Booster Club Sandra Wiggins

Battle of the Books Tracy Prince / Julie Southerland

Unified Champions Kerry Olivieri / Carly Rowe

Math Club James Wagner 

Math Team James Wagner  

The Kindness Counts Club Barbara Mullen

Book Club Tracy Prince

Quill & Scroll Sean Bachand / Tracy Prince

Chess Club Barbara Mullen